Vogelperspektive Tablet mit Pflanzen

E-Commerce with Shopify

All-inclusive shop system from the cloud

Reach out!

E-Commerce made easy

The Shopify success does not come by chance. As a cloud-based multi-channel system, the shop system plays a key role in the success of e-commerce. Whether small retailers who want to get their first taste of digital air, or large players who seek to secure further market segments in a quick and easy way – Shopify is for everyone!

Schriftzug Shopify Partners mit Logo

Shopify’s benefits

Time by Mochammad Kafi from the Noun Project

Time to Market

Shopify provides a scalable cloud platform. You can customise your website without programming skills. Choose from existing designs or build your own unique website.

ecommerce by Flatart from the Noun Project

Commerce Anywhere

Combine your offline retail business with Shopify’s PoS solution and start profiting from both! Shopify enables you to sell effortlessly across all online channels, either via Buy Button or directly via eBay, Google Shopping, Facebook or Instagram. Your Shopify project is optimized for all touch points.

Speaker by Flatart from the Noun Project

Online Marketing

Automate your online marketing with Shopify solution to save time and money. Sections Everywhere – the modular principle for products and content.
Shopify focuses on the DACH region and offers regioncompliant GDPR solutions.

Farbiges Herz bestehend aus Tetris Blöcken

Maximum flexibility & individual expandability

Shopify is entirely expandable due to its Software-as-a-Service structure. In terms of design and frontend you can either choose between one of the free available themes, or a complete in-house development, for instance based on Vue Storefront as Progressive Web App (PWA). Furthermore, the Shopify App marketplace is extremely versatile with more than 2.000 amazing apps and tools. It offers you any solution for your logistics, online marketing or ERP needs. If there is anyting you need specifically tailored to your system our certified developers will program the appropriate app for you.

Fail-safe and powerful

As a cloud solution, Shopify takes care of the operation of the platform and guarantees high-performance availability. With up to 11,000 orders per minute, your Shopify shop will withstand even the busiest times, such as Black Friday. With the GDPR becoming effective in May 2018, Shopify has also made data protection adjustments satisfying the regulation of the European Union. Shopify attaches great importance to the protection of your customers’ personal data, and of course to your own data.
Nahaufnahme einer Tastatur mit einer türkisen Black Friday Taste und einem kleinen Geschenk
Aufeinander stehende Holzwürfel mit Logistik Logos

Versatile payment options & complex shipping methods

Shopify Payments instantly covers the major payment providers such as credit card, PayPal Express and Klarna. But you can also choose from numerous other providers. With Shopify, you can configure everything from free shipping to complex international shipping rate logic. Interfaces to the most common shipping providers are available in the App Store.

Commerce Anywhere – Sell: Online. In person. Anywhere.

online by Flatart from the Noun Project

Onlineshop

Easy start with over 100 designs to choose from. Individual customization possible via drag n drop and without programming knowledge. Specialized in-house developments such as Vue Storefrons and Progressive Web Apps.

online by Flatart from the Noun Project

Retail

Sell directly from your retail store with the Shopify Point of Sale solution, combining the best of online and offline worlds. The unified backend gives you access to all your business-relevant data from anywhere.

Blog by lastspark from the Noun Project

Personal Blogs

The Shopify Buy Button allows you to sell products through any website, so you can start a small e-commerce business from your private blog.

Social Media by monkik from the Noun Project

Social Media

Shopify offers native integration with all social media platforms. This allows you to sell your products where customers can be met. Marketing tools help you to launch campaigns directly in your social media channels.

These companies trust in Shopify

Leonhardt Multimedia GmbH as your Shopify partner

We combine over 25 years of experience in the digital sector, always applying the most modern working methods and latest technologies. Our staff mix of experienced experts and young digital natives delivers the best of both worlds. We constantly learn from each other so that we can provide you with the best service and smooth project processes.

Contact us!
Agiler Arbeitsplatz im Sprint Planning
Profilbild Mitarbeiter im Ecommerce Consulting
Christian Regulski
E-commerce manager

Contact us for more information.

Vogelperspektive Tablet mit Pflanzen

E-Commerce mit Shopify

All-Inklusive Shopsystem aus der Cloud

Kontakt

E-Commerce leicht gemacht

Der Shopify-Erfolg kommt nicht von ungefähr. Als cloudbasiertes Multi-Channel-System hat das Shopsystem dem E-Commerce maßgeblich zum Durchbruch verholfen. Ob für kleine Einzelhändler, die erste digitale Luft schnuppern wollen, oder große Player, die sich schnell und unkompliziert weitere Marktanteile sichern wollen – Shopify ist die ideale Lösung!

Schriftzug Shopify Partners mit Logo

Vorteile von Shopify

Time by Mochammad Kafi from the Noun Project

Time to Market

Shopify stellt eine skalierfähige Cloud-Plattform bereit. Die Individualisierung Ihres Shops ist auch ohne Programmierfähigkeiten möglich. Wählen Sie aus vorhandenen Designs, oder gestalten Sie Ihre Website selbst.
ecommerce by Flatart from the Noun Project

Commerce Anywhere

Verbinden Sie Ihr Offline-Geschäft mit der PoS-Lösung von Shopify und profitieren Sie von beiden Welten! Verkaufen Sie mit Shopify ganz einfach über alle Online-Kanäle hinweg, per Buy Button, über eBay, Google Shopping, Facebook oder Instagram. Ihr Shopify Shop ist für alle Touchpoints optimiert.
Speaker by Flatart from the Noun Project

Online Marketing

Shopify stellt Ihnen viele Möglichkeiten zur Automatisierung Ihrer Marketingmaßnahmen zur Verfügung. Sections Everywhere – das Baukastensystem für Produkte und Content erleichtert Ihnen die Erstellung Ihres Shops. Shopify fokussiert auf Märkte in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz und bietet DSGVO-konforme Lösungen.
Farbiges Herz bestehend aus Tetris Blöcken

Maximale Flexibilität & individuelle Erweiterbarkeit

Auch als Software as a service (SaaS) ist Shopify nahezu beliebig erweiterbar. Sie können eines der kostenlos verfügbaren Themes für Ihren Shop auswählen oder eine komplette Eigenentwicklung – beispielsweise auf Basis von Vue Storefront – als Progressive Web App (PWA) nutzen. Der Shopify-App-Marktplatz ist mit über 2.000 Apps und Tools sehr umfangreich. Sie finden dort Erweiterungen zu nahezu allen Themen, von Logistik und Newsletter über Online Marketing bis zu Schnittstellen für zahlreiche ERP- und Warenwirtschafts-Anbieter. Falls nicht alle Funktionen und Features durch den App-Store abgebildet werden können, programmieren unsere zertifizierten Entwickler die passende App für Sie.

Ausfallsicher und leistungsstark

Shopify kümmert sich um den zuverlässigen Betrieb der vollständig in der Cloud bereitgestellten Lösung und garantiert eine hochperformante Verfügbarkeit. Mit bis zu 11.000 Bestellungen pro Minute hält Ihr Shopify-Projekt auch in umsatzstärksten Zeiten wie z.B. Black Friday dem Besucherstrom stand. Mit Inkrafttreten der DSGVO im Mai 2018 hat auch Shopify notwendige datenschutzrechtliche Anpassungen an die Datenschutz-Grundverordnung der Europäischen Union durchgeführt. Shopify legt sehr großen Wert auf den Schutz von personenbezogenen Daten Ihrer Kunden und natürlich auch Ihrer eigenen Daten.

Nahaufnahme einer Tastatur mit einer türkisen Black Friday Taste und einem kleinen Geschenk
Aufeinander stehende Holzwürfel mit Logistik Logos

Vielseitige Zahlungsmöglichkeiten & komplexe Versandarten

Shopify Payments deckt die wichtigsten Zahlungsarten wie Kreditkarte, PayPal Express und Klarna unmittelbar ab. Ihnen stehen aber auch zahlreiche weitere Anbieter zur Auswahl. Desweiteren können Sie mit Shopify vom kostenlosen Versand bis zu komplexen Versandtarif-Logiken auf Länderbasis alles konfigurieren. Schnittstellen zu den gängigen Versanddienstleistern sind im App-Store verfügbar.

Commerce Anywhere – Verkaufen Sie: Online. Persönlich. Überall.

online by Flatart from the Noun Project

Onlineshop

Müheloser Schnellstart mit einer Auswahl von über 100 Designs: Sie können Ihren Shop individuell per Drag n Drop anpassen und benötigen keine Programmierkentnisse. Spezialisierte Eigenentwicklungen wie Vue Storefronts und Progressive Web Apps können ebenfalls verwendet werden.
ecommerce by Flatart from the Noun Project

Einzelhandel

Verkaufen Sie mit Hilfe der Shopify Point-of-Sale-Lösung direkt aus Ihrem Einzelhandel und verbinden Sie das Beste aus der Online- und Offline-Welt. Durch das einheitliche Backend haben Sie von überall Zugriff auf all ihre geschäftsrelevanten Daten.
Blog by lastspark from the Noun Project

Persönliche Blogs

Dank des Shopify Buy Buttons können Sie Ihre Produkte über jede beliebige Website verkaufen. Damit können Sie von Ihrem privaten Blog schon ein kleines E-Commerce Business starten.
Social Media by monkik from the Noun Project

Social Media

Shopify bietet native Integrationen in alle Social Media-Plattformen an. So können Sie Ihre Produkte genau dort verkaufen, wo sich Ihre Käufer befinden. Dank der Marketingtools können Sie mit Kampagnen in Ihren Social Media-Kanälen sofort durchstarten.

Diese Unternehmen setzen auf Shopify

Unternehmen Logos

 

 

Leonhardt Multimedia GmbH als Ihr Shopify Partner

Wir kombinieren über 25 Jahre Erfahrung im Digitalbereich mit modernsten Arbeitsweisen und aktueller Technologie. Unser Mitarbeitermix aus erfahrenen Experten und jungen Digital Natives liefert das Beste aus beiden Welten. Wir lernen konstant voneinander, um Ihnen den besten Service und reibungslose Projektabläufe zu gewähren.

Kontaktieren Sie uns!
Agiler Arbeitsplatz im Sprint Planning
Profilbild Mitarbeiter im Ecommerce Consulting
Christian Regulski
E-Commerce Manager

Für mehr Informationen kontaktieren Sie uns.